2019 Showtime Allstar Tryout Results

Congratulations ALL!


Jaidynn Baker 

Lanee Willoughby

Faith Carter

Baker Gilmore 

Moses O’leske

Lilly Walls

Victoriano Segura

DeTavion Joseph 



Mason Wall

Addyson Gonzalez 

Makenzie Little 

John Hockman 

Noah O’leske

Desiree Duran

Sage Greenwood 

Jada Jaindl

London Simpson 

Luke McClung 

Adianna Hernandez 

Jacob Hernandez 

Braelyn Foster

Madisen Flores

Jaidyn Baker

Victoria Schlensig 



Rosa Flores

Ashlynne Souverbielle 

Dakota Cullers 

Kaylee Williamson 

Travis Popovich 

Ashlee Lynchard

Azlyn Childress 

Amahra Taitano 

Bailey Williams 

Kaidyn Lawrence 

Jaysie Abalos 

Adianna Hernandez 

Isabelle Schlensig 

Victoria Schlensig

Amariah Lueras 



Alex Loya 

Amariah Lueras

Alyssa Montoya 

Katlin Jones 

Isaac Sanchez 

Isabelle Schlensig

Amahra Taitano


Congratulations to all who made one of our competition teams!! 

For those that did not make one of our teams, we encourage you to join our non-competitive team the Showtime Showteam to assist in gaining more skills. 

We will also be holding another tryout in August. Be in the lookout for dates on our Facebook page and website. 


*Reminder: there will be a mandatory parent meeting on Sunday May 19th at 3:00 pm at the Studio for those that made a competitive team.

201 Dale Scott Avenue, Alamogordo, NM 88310

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2014 by ProWebBusiness.com